4 thoughts on “About Me

  1. I like the colours and how you always try new things
    also you should have added that you are kind because you are!

  2. Kia ora Scarlette,
    thank you for sharing your profile online.
    Your photo advertises yourself positively. Ka pai tō mahi!
    I like sports too. Who is your favourite team? I like to watch the White Ferns.
    from Mrs Torrie

  3. Kia ora Scarlette
    My name is Tavleen and I am in Room 10 at St Mary’s School in Gisborne.

    I really liked how you did the background and did your Writing and you put some Details in the about me. You said I love playing marbles and said I love sports.

    Please visit my blog here

    From
    Tavleen

  4. Kia ora Scarlette
    My name is Braxton and I am in Room 10 St Marys school in Gisborne

    I really liked about the sport and animals that you talked about .

    Please visit my blog here

    From
    Braxton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *